Jefferson County – CHW

Lisa Bellafato
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
lisa.bellafato@passporthealthplan.com

Diane Corsey
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
diane.corsey@passporthealthplan.com

Stacy Crum
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
stacy.crum@passporthealthplan.com

Paul Delaney
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
paul.delaney@passporthealthplan.com

Melissa Dickey
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
Melissa.dickey@passporthealthplan.com

Sandra Duverge
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
sandra.duverge@passporthealthplan.com

Priscilla Ewing
Family Health Centers
4805 Southside Drive
Louisville KY 40214
pewing@fhclouisville.org

Kevin Fields Jr.
University Hospital
530 South Jackson Street
Louisville KY
kevfie@ULH.orgĀ 

Amanda Heuser
KY Voices for Health
1640 Lyndon Farm Ct., #108
Louisville, KY
amanda.heuser1@gmail.com

Judy Kasey-Houlette
Friend for Life
4003 Kresge Way, STE 100
Louisville, KY 40207
staff@friend4life.org

Connie Manley
Visiting Nurses Association
4521 W. Market St.
Louisville KY 40212
ccash0515@gmail.com

Leesa Mitchell
Passport
1514 Winter Ave.
Louisville, KY 40204
leesa.mitchell@passporthealthplan.com

Dana Moody
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
dana.moody@passporthealthplan.com

Pauline Mukeshimana
Family Health Centers
604 Indian Ridge Rd.
Louisville KY 40207
pmukeshimana@fhclouisville.org

Celine Mutuyemariya
Shawnee Christian Health Center
234 Amy Ave.
Louisville KY 40212
celine.mutuyemariya@shawneehealthcare.org

Marji Pilato
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
marji.polato@passporthealthplan.com

Leslie Salsbury
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
leslie.salsbury@passporthealthplan.com

Millie Dee Stevens
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
milliedee.stevens@passporthealthplan.com

Joy Wickens
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
dana.wickens@passporthealthplan.com

Ashlee Workman
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
ashlee.workman@passporthealthplan.com

558total visits,1visits today