Jefferson County – CHW

Emily Beauregard
KY Voices for Health
1640 Lyndon Farm Ct., #108
Louisville, KY
emily.beauregard@kyvoicesforhealth.org

Kevin Fields Jr.
University Hospital
530 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY
kevfie@ULH.org

Amanda Heuser
KY Voices for Health
1640 Lyndon Farm Ct., #108
Louisville, KY
amanda.heuser1@gmail.com

Shalonda Jones
VNA
705 Quails Run Apt# B1
Louisville, KY
shalonda2@yahoo.com

Lee’Vaughn Morris
Louisville Urban League
1535 W Broadway
Louisville, KY
lmorris@lul.org

Lyndon Pryor
Louisville Urban League
1535 W Broadway
Louisville, KY
lpryor@LUL.org

Rita Rowland
Louisville Urban League
1535 W Broadway
Louisville, KY
rrowland@lul.org

Chabela Sanchez
Louisville Urban League
1535 W Broadway
Louisville KY
esanchez@lul.org

Anna Smith
Kentucky OneHealth
250 East Liberty St. Suite 504
Louisville, KY
annasmith@kenyuckyonehealth.org

Mary R. Squire
VNA Grant Team
2341 West Madison St.
Louisville, KY 40211
mary.squire@chihealthathome.org

Rhonda Wooten
VNA Health at Home
1812 Portland Ave.
Louisville, KY
r_woo@ymail.com

135total visits,2visits today