KYACHW Board Members 


Michaela Amburgey

Kentucky Homeplace

Bi-Laws Committee

Angela McGuire

Kentucky Homeplace


Shirley Prater

Kentucky Homeplace


Kathy Hamilton

Kentucky Homeplace

Membership Committee Chair

Samantha Bowman

Kentucky Homeplace

Nomination Committee Chair

Amanda Goolman

Kentucky Homeplace

Professional Development/
Training Committee Chair

Kendall Wills

Health First Bluegrass

Conference Planning commiTtee Chair

Brooke Perkins

Primary Plus

Website, Social Media and Technology commitTee Chair

Alicia Bowman

Kentucky RHIO

Marketing and Networking

Jessica Adkins

Big Sandy Healthcare

Term 2024-2026

Total Page Visits: 7172 - Today Page Visits: 2