Find a CHW

Click on a county to get a CHW listing.


 

 

 

 

 

Judy Bailey
Kentucky Homeplace
232 Preston Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
judy.bailey@uky.edu

Whitney Bailey
Kentucky Homeplace
232 Preston Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
whitney.bailey@uky.edu

Emily Beauregard
KY Voices for Health
1640 Lyndon Farm Ct. #108
Louisville KY
emily.beauregard@kyvoicesforhealth.org

Pastora Black
pback@sterlinghealthky.org

Bonita Bobo
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St.
H52W-E Frankfort KY

Melissa Bondurant
Melissa.Bondurant@ky.gov

Tonya Bowling
Kentucky Homeplace
105 Main Street
Manchester KY, 40962
tonya.bowling@uky.edu

Mary Bowling
Kentucky Homeplace
121 Maple St.
mvbo224@uky.edu

Samantha Bowman
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 1540 120
Main St. Beattyville KY.
samantha.bowman@uky.edu

Kristina Bragg
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
kristina.bragg@st.claire.org

Gina Brein
Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
Gina.brien@Ky.gov

Brandy Brewster
Barren River District Health Dept.
brandy.brewster@barrenriverhealth.org

Jessica Callahan
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
jessica.callahan@st-claire.org

Shelly Canada
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St.
H52W-E Frankfort KY

Jan Chamness
Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
janm.chamness@Ky.gov

Megan Combs
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
megan.combs@uky.edu

Keisha Cornett
Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
Keishar.@Ky.gov

Dusty Coyle
Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
Dustinb.coyle@Ky.gov

Barbara Cruse
Barren River District Health Dept.
1109 State St
Bowling Green KY, 42101
barbara.lee@barrenriverhealth.org

Brenda Estrada
Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
Brendaj.estrada@Ky.gov

Frances Feltner
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
frances.feltner@uky.edu

Kevin Fields Jr.
University Hospital
530 South Jackson Street
Louisville KY
kevfie@ULH.org 

Carole Frazier
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
carole.frazier@uky.edu

Jesshia Fulkerson
Kentucky Homeplace
jesshia.fulkerson@uky.edu

Linda Fultz
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
linda.fultz@st-claire.org

Bethany Gail May
VNA Health at Home
1326 Bluegrass Ave.
Louisville KY
bethanymay@kentuckyonehealth.org

Karen Garner
UK Polk Dalton Clinic
217 Elm Tree Lane
Lexington KY

Nancy Garth
UK Polk Dalton Clinic
3292 Shoal Lake Drive
Lexington KY
nancy.garth@uky.edu

Ashley Gilbert
Kentucky Homeplace
115 East Main Street
Whitesburg KY, 41858
ashley.gilbert@uky.edu

Pollyanna Gilbert
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 236
Campton KY, 41301
pollyanna.shouse@uky.edu

Kala Gilliam
Kentucky Homeplace
751 West 1st Street
Morehead KY, 40351
kala.gilliam@uky.edu

Amanda Goolman
Kentucky Homeplace
68 Oberlin Street Rm. 232
Owingsville Ky
amanda.goolman@uky.edu

Angie Gregory
Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
Angelaf.gregory@Ky.gov

Ashley Gross
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
ashley.gross@uky.edu

Lalona Hall
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
lalona.hall@st-claire.org

Katherina Hamilton
Kentucky Homeplace
1358 Warergap Rd.
Prestonsburg KY. 41653
katherine.hamilton@uky.edu

Karen Henderson
TriHealth Healthcare System-Cincinnati O.
6 Trailridge Lane
Wilder KY, 41076
karen_henderson@TriHealth.com

Amanda Heuser
KY Voices for Health
amanda.heuser1@gmail.com

Megan Holland
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 546
Grayson KY, 41143
meggan.holland@uky.edu

Cynthia Hopper
Graves County Health Dept.
416 Central Ave
Mayfield, KY 42066
CynthiaS.Hopper@ky.gov

Keisha Hudson
UK Center for Excellence
KC3T / Stroke Navigator
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
keisha.hudson@uky.edu

Shalonda Jones
VNA
705 Quails Run Apt#  B1
Louisville KY
shalonda2@yahoo.com

Barbara Justice
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 2243 478 Town Mtn. Rd.
Pikeville Ky
barbara.justice@uky.edu

Janet Kegley
Kentucky Homeplace
Main Street PO Box 67
Sandy Hook, KY 41171
jkkeg12@uky.edu

Vivian Lasley-Bibbs
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St. H52W-E
Frankfort KY

Johnnie Lovins
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
johnnie.lovins@uky.edu

William Mace Baker
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
mace.baker@uky.edu

Angela McGuire
Kentucky Homeplace
108 Bulldog Lane, Rm. 161
Louisa KY, 41230
angela.mcguire@uky.edu

Natalie Miller
Mercy Health
156 Dallas Lane
Benton KY, 42025
NSMiller@mercy.com

Lee’Vaughn Morris
Louisville Urban League
1535 W Broadway
Louisville KY
lmorris@lul.org

Margie Mouch
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
135 Riverview Circle Apt# B5
West Liberty KY
mmmouch@SNDKy.org

Amparo Oney
Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
Amaro.oney@Ky.gov

Rita Owsley
Kentucky Homeplace
59 Cowtown Rd.
Hindman KY, 41822
rita.owsley@uky.edu

Kimberely Patterson
Kentucky Homeplace
320 High Street PO Box 1029
Barbourville KY
kimberely.patterson@uky.edu

Shirley Prater
Kentucky Homeplace
151 University Dr.
West Liberty KY 41472
sdpr223@uky.edu

Lyndon Pryor
Louisville Urban League
1535 W Broadway
Louisville KY
lpryor@LUL.org

Julia Reynolds
Barren River District Health Dept.
julia.reynolds@barrenriverhealth.org

Penny Richardson
Barren River District Health Dept.
penny.richardson@barrenriverhealth.org

Ratisha Roberts
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 654
Irvine KY, 40336
ratisha.roberts@uky.edu

Rita Rowland
Louisville Urban League
1535 W Broadway
Louisville KY
rrowland@lul.org

Chabela Sanchez
Louisville Urban League
1535 W Broadway
Louisville KY
esanchez@lul.org

Melissa Seals
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
melissa.seals@uky.edu

Kathy Slusher
Kentucky Homeplace
121 Virginia Ave.
Pineville KY, 40977
kathy.slusher@uky.edu

Anna Smith
Kentucky OneHealth
annasmith@kenyuckyonehealth.org

Elizabeth Smith
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 546
Grayson KY, 41143
easmith123@uky.edu

Kimberly Smith
Kentucky Homeplace
250 East Liberty St. Suite 504
Louisville Ky
KimberlyR.Smith@uky.edu

Tammy Smith
Sterling Health Solutions
PO Box 572
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
tsmith@sterlinghealthky.org

Diane Sprowl
Barren River District Health Dept.
diane.sprowl@barrenriverhealth.org

Mary R. Squire
VNA Grant Team
2341 West Madison St.
Louisville, KY 40211
mary.squire@chihealthathome.org

Melody Stafford
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St. H52W-E
Frankfort KY

Becki Thompson
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St. H52W-E
Frankfort KY

Sue Thomas
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St. H52W-E
Frankfort KY
sue.thomas-cox@ky.gov

Charlotte Tribble
Kentucky Homeplace
105 Burdine St.
charlotte.tribble@uky.edu

Kendra Ward
Kentucky Homeplace
100 Main St.
kewa234@uky.edu

Connie White
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St. H52W-E
Frankfort KY

Rhonda Wooten
VNA Health at Home
1812 Portland Ave.
Louisville KY,
r_woo@ymail.com

Ariel Young-Arthur
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St. H52W-E
Frankfort KY

761total visits,1visits today