Find a CHW

Click on a county to get a CHW listing.


 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Allen
Kentucky One Health
541 Brookwater Ln.
Lexington, KY 40515

Ariel Arthur
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
ariel.arthur@ky.gov

Judy Bailey
Kentucky Homeplace
232 Preston Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
judy.bailey@uky.edu

Whitney Bailey
Kentucky Homeplace
232 Preston Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
whitney.bailey@uky.edu

Ellen Barnard
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
ellen.barnard@ky.gov

Barbara Baumgardner
Kentucky One Health
541 Brookwater Ln.
Lexington, KY 40515
barbarabaumgardner@sjhlex.org

Christy Begley
Kentucky One Health
541 Brookwater Ln.
Lexington, KY 40515

Lisa Bellafato
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
lisa.bellafato@passporthealthplan.com

Whitney Bingham
Connecting Kids
PO Box 654
Irvine, KY 40336
wbpe225@uky.edu

Bonita Bobo
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
bonitaa.bobo@ky.gov

Tonya Bowling
Kentucky Homeplace
105 Main Street
Manchester KY, 40962
tonya.bowling@uky.edu

Mary Bowling
Kentucky Homeplace
121 Maple St.
mvbo224@uky.edu

Samantha Bowman
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 1540 120
Main St. Beattyville KY.
samantha.bowman@uky.edu

Vanessa Brewer
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
vanessa.brewer@ky.gov

Janie Cambron
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
janie.cambron@ky.gov

Shelly Canada
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
shelly.canada@ky.gov

Holly Canfield
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
1000 St. Christopher Dr.
Ashland, KY 41101
holly_canfield@bshsi.org

Cara Castleberry
Barren River Health Dept.
1109 State St.
Bowling Green KY 42101
carisa.castleberry@barrenriverhealth.org

Kaylene Cornell
Purchase District Health Dept.
916 Kentucky Ave.
Paducah, KY 42003
KayleneS.Cornell@ky.gov

Diane Corsey
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
diane.corsey@passporthealthplan.com

Stacy Crum
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
stacy.crum@passporthealthplan.com

Barbara Cruse
Barren River District Health Dept.
1109 State St
Bowling Green KY, 42101
barbara.lee@barrenriverhealth.org

Paul Delaney
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
paul.delaney@passporthealthplan.com

Melissa Dickey
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
Melissa.dickey@passporthealthplan.com

Ty Dickson
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
ty.dickson@ky.gov

Kristina Dillon
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
222 Medical Circle Dr.
Morehead KY 40351
Kristina.dillon@st-claire.org

Maria Duarte
Barren River Health Dept.
1109 State St.
Bowling Green KY 42101
maria.duarte@barrenriverhealth.org

Sandra Duverge
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
sandra.duverge@passporthealthplan.com

Laura Eirich
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
lauraa.eirich@ky.gov

Priscilla Ewing
Family Health Centers
4805 Southside Drive
Louisville KY 40214
pewing@fhclouisville.org

Neva Francis
Kentucky One Health
541 Brookwater Ln.
Lexington, KY 40515

Carole Frazier
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
carole.frazier@uky.edu

Ralph Fugate
Passport
33 Hazel Ln.
Jackson, KY 41339
ralph.fugate@passporthealthplan.com

Jesshia Fulkerson
Kentucky Homeplace
jesshia.fulkerson@uky.edu

Linda Fultz
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
linda.fultz@st-claire.org

Karen Garner
UK Polk Dalton Clinic
217 Elm Tree Lane
Lexington KY

Nancy Garth
UK Polk Dalton Clinic
3292 Shoal Lake Drive
Lexington KY
nancy.garth@uky.edu

Ashley Gilbert
Kentucky Homeplace
115 East Main Street
Whitesburg KY, 41858
ashley.gilbert@uky.edu

Pollyanna Gilbert
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 236
Campton KY, 41301
pollyanna.shouse@uky.edu

Kala Gilliam
Kentucky Homeplace
751 West 1st Street
Morehead KY, 40351
kala.gilliam@uky.edu

Emily Goodwin
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St
Frankfort, KY 40601
emily.goodwin@ky.gov

Amanda Goolman
Kentucky Homeplace
68 Oberlin Street Rm. 232
Owingsville Ky
amanda.goolman@uky.edu

Katherina Hamilton
Kentucky Homeplace
1358 Water Gap Rd.
Prestonsburg KY. 41653
kha225@uky.edu

Karastin Hancock
Passport
7608 KY-307
Fulton, KY 42041
karastin.hancock@passporthealthplan.com

Karen Henderson
TriHealth Healthcare System-Cincinnati O.
6 Trailridge Lane
Wilder KY, 41076
karen_henderson@TriHealth.com

Amanda Heuser
KY Voices for Health
amanda.heuser1@gmail.com

Megan Holland
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 546
Grayson KY, 41143
megan.holland@uky.edu

Jessica Hoskins
Kentucky One Health
541 Brookwater Ln.
Lexington, KY 40515

Emily Howard
400 N. Gumsprings Rd.
Paducah KY 42001
emilyhowardfloorse@gmail.com

Cynthia Hopper
Graves County Health Dept.
416 Central Ave
Mayfield, KY 42066
CynthiaS.Hopper@ky.gov

Barbara Justice
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 2243 478 Town Mtn. Rd.
Pikeville Ky
barbara.justice@uky.edu

Judy Kasey-Houlette
Friend for Life
4003 Kresge Way, STE 100
Louisville, KY 40207
staff@friend4life.org

Vivian Lasley-Bibbs
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
vivian.lasley-bibbs@ky.gov

Connie Manley
Visiting Nurses Association
4521 W. Market St.
Louisville KY 40212
ccash0515@gmail.com

Juliana McGuinn
North Central KY Area Health Education Center
500 Technology Way
Florence, KY 41042
juliana.mcguinn@kctcs.edu

Angela McGuire
Kentucky Homeplace
108 Bulldog Lane, Rm. 161
Louisa KY, 41230
angela.mcguire@uky.edu

Maggie Miller
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
maggie.miller@ky.gov

Natalie Miller
Mercy Health
156 Dallas Lane
Benton KY, 42025
NSMiller@mercy.com

Lee Ann Mills
Purchase District Health Dept.
916 Kentucky Ave.
Paducah, KY 42003
leeannaj.mills@ky.gov

Leesa Mitchell
Passport
1514 Winter Ave.
Louisville, KY 40204
leesa.mitchell@passporthealthplan.com

Dana Moody
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
dana.moody@passporthealthplan.com

Ellen Moore
460 Highland Ch Road.
Paducah KY 42001
ellenmoore2017@gmail.com

Pauline Mukeshimana
Family Health Centers
604 Indian Ridge Rd.
Louisville KY 40207
pmukeshimana@fhclouisville.org

Celine Mutuyemariya
Shawnee Christian Health Center
234 Amy Ave.
Louisville KY 40212
celine.mutuyemariya@shawneehealthcare.org

Zachary T Osborn
Passport
82 Cumbo Rd.
Debord, KY 41214
zach.osborn@passporthealthplan.com

Rita Owsley
Kentucky Homeplace
59 Cowtown Rd.
Hindman KY, 41822
rita.owsley@uky.edu

Kimberely Patterson
Kentucky Homeplace
320 High Street PO Box 1029
Barbourville KY
kimberely.patterson@uky.edu

Marji Pilato
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
marji.polato@passporthealthplan.com

Shirley Prater
Kentucky Homeplace
151 University Dr.
West Liberty KY 41472
sdpr223@uky.edu

Ratisha Puckett
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 654
Irvine KY 40336
ratisa.roberts@uky.edu

Ciara Ragains
Our Lady of Bellefronte Hospital
56 Verna Dr.
Russell KY 41169
ciara_ragains@bshsi.org

Penny Richardson
Barren River District Health Dept.
penny.richardson@barrenriverhealth.org

Leslie Salsbury
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
leslie.salsbury@passporthealthplan.com

Priscilla Schwartz
Passport
171 Markdale Ln.
Bowling Green, KY 42103
priscilla.schwartz@passporthealthplan.com

Melissa Seals
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
melissa.seals@uky.edu

Darla Shepherd
Kentucky Homeplace
313 Central St.
Harlan KY 40831
darla.shepherd@uky.edu

Kathy Slusher
Kentucky Homeplace
121 Virginia Ave.
Pineville KY, 40977
kathy.slusher@uky.edu

Elizabeth Smith
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 546
Grayson KY, 41143
easmith123@uky.edu

Kimberly Smith
Kentucky Homeplace
105 Main St.
Manchester KY 40962
KimberlyR.Smith@uky.edu

Pam Smith
Kentucky One Health
541 Brookwater Ln.
Lexington, KY 40515

Tammy Smith
Sterling Health Solutions
PO Box 572
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
tsmith@sterlinghealthky.org

Tracey Sparks
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
tracey.sparks@ky.gov

Millie Dee Stevens
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
milliedee.stevens@passporthealthplan.com

Cara Steitz
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40621
cara.steitz@ky.gov

Zachary Sturgill
Passport
80 Victory Ln.
Vicco, KY 41773
Zach.sturgill@passporthealthplan.com

Tammy Taulbee
Kentucky River District Health Dept.
PO Box 205
Hazel Green KY 41332
tammyj.taulbee@ky.gov

Sue Thomas-Cox
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
sue.thomas-cox@ky.gov

Becky Thompson
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
becki.thompson@ky.gov

Colleen Toftness
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
colleen.toftness@ky.gov

Michelle Toller
Montgomery County Health Dept.
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY 40353
micheller.toller@ky.gov

Charlotte Tribble
Kentucky Homeplace
105 Burdine St.
charlotte.tribble@uky.edu

Scott Vance
Passport
7007 Hall Ridge
Ashland, KY 41102
scott.vance@passporthealthplan

Tonika Walters
Passport
200 Right Fork Walters Branch
Williamsport, KY 41271
tonnie.walters@passporthealthplan.com

Kendra Ward
Kentucky Homeplace
100 Main St.
kewa234@uky.edu

Connie White
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
connie.white@ky.gov

Joy Wickens
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
dana.wickens@passporthealthplan.com

Ashlee Workman
Passport
5100 Commerce Crossings Dr.
Louisville, KY 40229
ashlee.workman@passporthealthplan.com

Jennifer Worley
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
222 Medical Circle Dr.
Morehead KY 40351
Jennifer.worley@st-claire.org

LaDonna Young
Kentucky Homeplace
1154 Main St.
Jackson, KY 41339
LaDonna.Young@uky.edu

1533total visits,1visits today