Find a CHW

Click on a county to get a CHW listing.


 

 

 

 

 

Judy Bailey
Kentucky Homeplace
232 Preston Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
judy.bailey@uky.edu

Whitney Bailey
Kentucky Homeplace
232 Preston Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
whitney.bailey@uky.edu

Whitney Bingham
Connecting Kids
PO Box 654
Irvine, KY 40336
wbpe225@uky.edu

Tonya Bowling
Kentucky Homeplace
105 Main Street
Manchester KY, 40962
tonya.bowling@uky.edu

Mary Bowling
Kentucky Homeplace
121 Maple St.
mvbo224@uky.edu

Samantha Bowman
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 1540 120
Main St. Beattyville KY.
samantha.bowman@uky.edu

Cara Castleberry
Barren River Health Dept.
1109 State St.
Bowling Green KY 42101
carisa.castleberry@barrenriverhealth.org

Barbara Cruse
Barren River District Health Dept.
1109 State St
Bowling Green KY, 42101
barbara.lee@barrenriverhealth.org

Kristina Dillon
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
222 Medical Circle Dr.
Morehead KY 40351
Kristina.dillon@st-claire.org

Maria Duarte
Barren River Health Dept.
1109 State St.
Bowling Green KY 42101
maria.duarte@barrenriverhealth.org

Priscilla Ewing
Family Health Centers
4805 Southside Drive
Louisville KY 40214
pewing@fhclouisville.org

Carole Frazier
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
carole.frazier@uky.edu

Jesshia Fulkerson
Kentucky Homeplace
jesshia.fulkerson@uky.edu

Linda Fultz
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
linda.fultz@st-claire.org

Karen Garner
UK Polk Dalton Clinic
217 Elm Tree Lane
Lexington KY

Nancy Garth
UK Polk Dalton Clinic
3292 Shoal Lake Drive
Lexington KY
nancy.garth@uky.edu

Ashley Gilbert
Kentucky Homeplace
115 East Main Street
Whitesburg KY, 41858
ashley.gilbert@uky.edu

Pollyanna Gilbert
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 236
Campton KY, 41301
pollyanna.shouse@uky.edu

Kala Gilliam
Kentucky Homeplace
751 West 1st Street
Morehead KY, 40351
kala.gilliam@uky.edu

Amanda Goolman
Kentucky Homeplace
68 Oberlin Street Rm. 232
Owingsville Ky
amanda.goolman@uky.edu

Katherina Hamilton
Kentucky Homeplace
1358 Warergap Rd.
Prestonsburg KY. 41653
katherine.hamilton@uky.edu

Karen Henderson
TriHealth Healthcare System-Cincinnati O.
6 Trailridge Lane
Wilder KY, 41076
karen_henderson@TriHealth.com

Amanda Heuser
KY Voices for Health
amanda.heuser1@gmail.com

Megan Holland
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 546
Grayson KY, 41143
megan.holland@uky.edu

Emily Howard
400 N. Gumsprings Rd.
Paducah KY 42001
emilyhowardfloorse@gmail.com

Cynthia Hopper
Graves County Health Dept.
416 Central Ave
Mayfield, KY 42066
CynthiaS.Hopper@ky.gov

Barbara Justice
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 2243 478 Town Mtn. Rd.
Pikeville Ky
barbara.justice@uky.edu

Connie Manley
Visiting Nurses Association
4521 W. Market St.
Louisville KY 40212
ccash0515@gmail.com

Angela McGuire
Kentucky Homeplace
108 Bulldog Lane, Rm. 161
Louisa KY, 41230
angela.mcguire@uky.edu

Natalie Miller
Mercy Health
156 Dallas Lane
Benton KY, 42025
NSMiller@mercy.com

Ellen Moore
460 Highland Ch Road.
Paducah KY 42001
ellenmoore2017@gmail.com

Pauline Mukeshimana
Family Health Centers
604 Indian Ridge Rd.
Louisville KY 40207
pmukeshimana@fhclouisville.org

Rita Owsley
Kentucky Homeplace
59 Cowtown Rd.
Hindman KY, 41822
rita.owsley@uky.edu

Kimberely Patterson
Kentucky Homeplace
320 High Street PO Box 1029
Barbourville KY
kimberely.patterson@uky.edu

Shirley Prater
Kentucky Homeplace
151 University Dr.
West Liberty KY 41472
sdpr223@uky.edu

Ratisha Puckett
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 654
Irvine KY 40336
ratisa.roberts@uky.edu

Ciara Ragains
Our Lady of Bellefronte Hospital
56 Verna Dr.
Russell KY 41169
ciara_ragains@bshsi.org

Penny Richardson
Barren River District Health Dept.
penny.richardson@barrenriverhealth.org

Melissa Seals
Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard Ky, 41701
melissa.seals@uky.edu

Darla Shepherd
Kentucky Homeplace
313 Central St.
Harlan KY 40831
darla.shepherd@uky.edu

Kathy Slusher
Kentucky Homeplace
121 Virginia Ave.
Pineville KY, 40977
kathy.slusher@uky.edu

Elizabeth Smith
Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 546
Grayson KY, 41143
easmith123@uky.edu

Kimberly Smith
Kentucky Homeplace
105 Main St.
Manchester KY 40962
KimberlyR.Smith@uky.edu

Tammy Smith
Sterling Health Solutions
PO Box 572
Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
tsmith@sterlinghealthky.org

Tammy Taulbee
Kentucky River District Health Dept.
PO Box 205
Hazel Green KY 41332
tammyj.taulbee@ky.gov

Michelle Toller
Montgomery County Health Dept.
117 Civic Center
Mt. Sterling KY 40353
micheller.toller@ky.gov

Charlotte Tribble
Kentucky Homeplace
105 Burdine St.
charlotte.tribble@uky.edu

Kendra Ward
Kentucky Homeplace
100 Main St.
kewa234@uky.edu

Jennifer Worley
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
222 Medical Circle Dr.
Morehead KY 40351
Jennifer.worley@st-claire.org

LaDonna Young
Kentucky Homeplace
1154 Main St.
Jackson, KY 41339
LaDonna.Young@uky.edu

1036total visits,3visits today