Find a CHW

Click on a county to get a CHW listing.

Judy Bailey Whitney Bailey
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Homeplace
232 Preston Street Paintsville, KY 41240 232 Preston Street Paintsville, KY 41240
   
judy.bailey@uky.edu whitney.bailey@uky.edu
  Emily Beauregard
  KY Voices for Health
  1640 Lyndon Farm Ct. #108, Louisville KY
  emily.beauregard@kyvoicesforhealth.org
  Pastora Black
 
 
wbpe223@uky.edu pback@sterlinghealthky.org
Bonita Bobo Melissa Bondurant
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health  
275 E. Main St. H52W-E Frankfort KY  
  Melissa.Bondurant@ky.gov
Tonya Bowling Mary Bowling
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Homeplace
105 Main Street Manchester KY, 40962 121 Maple St.
tonya.bowling@uky.edu mvbo224@uky.edu
Samantha Bowman Kristina Bragg
Kentucky Homeplace St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
PO Box 1540 120 Main St. Beattyville KY.  
samantha.bowman@uky.edu kristina.bragg@st.claire.org
Brandy Brewster Gina Brein
Barren River District Health Dept. Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
brandy.brewster@barrenriverhealth.org Gina.brien@Ky.gov
Jessica Callahan Shelly Canada
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
  275 E. Main St. H52W-E Frankfort KY
jessica.callahan@st-claire.org  
Jan Chamness Megan Combs
Montgomery Co. Health Department Kentucky Homeplace
117 Civic Center Mt. Sterling KY, 40353 750 Morton Blvd. Hazard Ky, 41701
janm.chamness@Ky.gov megan.combs@uky.edu
Keisha Cornett Dusty Coyle
Montgomery Co. Health Department Montgomery Co. Health Department
117 Civic Center Mt. Sterling KY, 40353 117 Civic Center Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
Keishar.@Ky.gov Dustinb.coyle@Ky.gov
Barbara Cruse Brenda Estrada
Barren River District Health Dept. Montgomery Co. Health Department
 1109 State St Bowling Green KY, 42101 117 Civic Center Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
barbara.lee@barrenriverhealth.org Brendaj.estrada@Ky.gov
Frances Feltner Kevin Fields Jr.
Kentucky Homeplace University Hospital
750 Morton Blvd. Hazard Ky, 41701 530 South Jackson Street Louisville KY
frances.feltner@uky.edu kevfie@ULH.org 
Carole Frazier Jesshia Fulkerson
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Homeplace
750 Morton Blvd. Hazard Ky, 41701  
carole.frazier@uky.edu jesshia.fulkerson@uky.edu
Linda Fultz Bethany Gail May
St. Claire Reg. Medical Center VNA Health at Home
  1326 Bluegrass Ave. Louisville KY
linda.fultz@st-claire.org bethanymay@kentuckyonehealth.org
Karen Garner Nancy Garth
UK Polk Dalton Clinic UK Polk Dalton Clinic 
217 Elm Tree Lane, Lexington KY 3292 Shoal Lake Drive Lexington KY
  nancy.garth@uky.edu
  Ashley Gilbert
  Kentucky Homeplace
  115 East Main Street Whitesburg KY, 41858
  ashley.gilbert@uky.edu
Pollyanna Gilbert Kala Gilliam
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Homeplace
PO Box 236 Campton KY, 41301 751 West 1st Street Morehead KY, 40351
pollyanna.shouse@uky.edu kala.gilliam@uky.edu
Amanda Goolman Angie Gregory
Kentucky Homeplace Montgomery Co. Health Department
68 Oberlin Street Rm. 232 Owingsville Ky 117 Civic Center Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
amanda.goolman@uky.edu Angelaf.gregory@Ky.gov
Ashley Gross Lalona Hall
Kentucky Homeplace St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
750 Morton Blvd. Hazard Ky, 41701  
ashley.gross@uky.edu lalona.hall@st-claire.org
Katherina Hamilton Karen Henderson
Kentucky Homeplace TriHealth Healthcare System-Cincinnati O.
1358 Warergap Rd. Prestonsburg KY. 41653 6 Trailridge Lane Wilder KY, 41076
katherine.hamilton@uky.edu karen_henderson@TriHealth.com
Amanda Heuser Megan Holland
KY Voices for Health Kentucky Homeplace
  PO Box 546 Grayson KY, 41143
amanda.heuser1@gmail.com meggan.holland@uky.edu
Cynthia Hopper Keisha Hudson
Graves County Health Dept. UK Center for Excellence
416 Central Ave Mayfield, KY 42066 KC3T / Stroke Navigator
750 Morton Blvd. Hazard Ky, 41701
CynthiaS.Hopper@Ky.gov keisha.hudson@uky.edu
Shalonda Jones Barbara Justice
VNA Kentucky Homeplace
705 Quails Run Apt#  B1 Louisville KY PO Box 2243 478 Town Mtn. Rd. Pikeville Ky
shalonda2@yahoo.com barbara.justice@uky.edu
Janet Kegley Vivian Lasley-Bibbs
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
Main Street PO Box 67 Sandy Hook, KY 41171 275 E. Main St. H52W-E Frankfort KY
jkkeg12@uky.edu  
  Johnnie Lovins
  Kentucky Homeplace
  750 Morton Blvd. Hazard Ky, 41701
  johnnie.lovins@uky.edu
William Mace Baker  
Kentucky Homeplace  
750 Morton Blvd. Hazard Ky, 41701  
mace.baker@uky.edu  
Angela McGuire Natalie Miller
Kentucky Homeplace Mercy Health
108 Bulldog Lane, Rm. 161 Louisa KY, 41230 156 Dallas Lane Benton KY, 42025
angela.mcguire@uky.edu NSMiller@mercy.com
Lee’Vaughn Morris Margie Mouch
Louisville Urban League St. Claire Reg. Medical Center
1535 W Broadway Louisville KY 135 Riverview Circle Apt# B5 West Liberty KY
lmorris@lul.org mmmouch@SNDKy.org
Amparo Oney Rita Owsley
Montgomery Co. Health Department Kentucky Homeplace
117 Civic Center Mt. Sterling KY, 40353 59 Cowtown Rd. Hindman KY, 41822
Amaro.oney@Ky.gov rita.owsley@uky.edu
Kimberely Patterson Shirley Prater
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Homeplace
320 High Street PO Box 1029 Barbourville KY 151 University Dr. West Liberty KY 41472
kimberely.patterson@uky.edu sdpr223@uky.edu
Lyndon Pryor Mary R. Squire
Louisville Urban League VNA Grant Team
1535 W Broadway Louisville KY 2341 West Madison St., Louisville, KY 40211
lpryor@LUL.org mary.squire@chihealthathome.org
Julia Reynolds Penny Richardson
Barren River District Health Dept. Barren River District Health Dept.
julia.reynolds@barrenriverhealth.org penny.richardson@barrenriverhealth.org
Ratisha Roberts Rita Rowland
Kentucky Homeplace Louisville Urban League
PO Box 654 Irvine KY, 40336 1535 W Broadway Louisville KY
ratisha.roberts@uky.edu rrowland@lul.org
Chabela Sanchez Melissa Seals
Louisville Urban League Kentucky Homeplace
1535 W Broadway Louisville KY 750 Morton Blvd. Hazard Ky, 41701
esanchez@lul.org melissa.seals@uky.edu
Kathy Slusher Elizabeth Smith
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Homeplace
121 Virginia Ave. Pineville KY, 40977 PO Box 546 Grayson KY, 41143
kathy.slusher@uky.edu easmith123@uky.edu
Anna Smith Kimberly Smith
Kentucky OneHealth Kentucky Homeplace
  250 East Liberty St. Suite 504 Louisville Ky
annasmith@kenyuckyonehealth.org KimberlyR.Smith@uky.edu
Tammy Smith Diane Sprowl
Sterling Health Solutions Barren River District Health Dept.
PO Box 572 Mt. Sterling KY, 40353
tsmith@sterlinghealthky.org diane.sprowl@barrenriverhealth.org
Melody Stafford Becki Thompson
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St. H52W-E Frankfort KY 275 E. Main St. H52W-E Frankfort KY
Kendra Ward Connie White
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
100 Main St. 275 E. Main St. H52W-E Frankfort KY
kewa234@uky.edu  
Rhonda Wooten Sue Thomas
VNA Health at Home Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
1812 Portland Ave. Louisville KY, 275 E. Main St. H52W-E Frankfort KY
r_woo@ymail.com  sue.thomas-cox@ky.gov
Charlotte Tribble Ariel Young-Arthur
Kentucky Homeplace Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
105 Burdine St. 275 E. Main St. H52W-E Frankfort KY
charlotte.tribble@uky.edu  

 

445total visits,2visits today