Franklin County – CHW

Ariel Arthur
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
ariel.arthur@ky.gov

Ellen Barnard
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
ellen.barnard@ky.gov

Bonita Bobo
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
bonitaa.bobo@ky.gov

Vanessa Brewer
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
vanessa.brewer@ky.gov

Janie Cambron
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
janie.cambron@ky.gov

Shelly Canada
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
shelly.canada@ky.gov

Ty Dickson
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
ty.dickson@ky.gov

Laura Eirich
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
lauraa.eirich@ky.gov

Emily Goodwin
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main St
Frankfort, KY 40601
emily.goodwin@ky.gov

Vivian Lasley-Bibbs
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
vivian.lasley-bibbs@ky.gov

Maggie Miller
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
maggie.miller@ky.gov

Tracey Sparks
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
tracey.sparks@ky.gov

Cara Steitz
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40621
cara.steitz@ky.gov

Sue Thomas-Cox
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
sue.thomas-cox@ky.gov

Becky Thompson
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
becki.thompson@ky.gov

Connie White
CHW Liaison
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health
275 E. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40621
connie.white@ky.gov

 

64total visits,1visits today